Dean's Office

Regular hours: Monday to Friday 8:30am–4:30pm
Summer hours (July and August): Monday to Friday 9:30am–4:30pm
+1 (403) 220-6606
dean@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Tracy Beauregard
Manager, Facilities and Operations
+1 (403) 220-6721
tracy.beauregard@ucalgary.ca 

Vita Leung
Manager, Marketing and Communications
+1 (403) 220-5323
vita.leung@ucalgary.ca

Trish Matheson
Director - Development
+1 (403) 220-2113
trish.matheson@ucalgary.ca

Research + Innovation

Joshua Taron
Associate Dean (Research + Innovation)
+1 (403) 210-6415
jmtaron@ucalgary.ca

Darlene Hiles
Research Facilitator
+1 (403) 689-6621
hiles@ucalgary.ca

Events

Jessica Alder
Event Coordinator
+1 (403) 220-6220
jalder@ucalgary.ca

Exhibitions

Vita Leung
Manager, Marketing and Communications
+1 (403) 220-5323
vita.leung@ucalgary.ca

Academic Support

Admissions and Academic Programs
Jennifer Taillefer
+1 (403) 220-4388
jtaillef@ucalgary.ca

Scholarships and Awards
Elsa Lee-Alho
+1 (403) 220-7442
elsalee.alho@ucalgary.ca

Workshop and Computer Lab

Workshop
Nathan Tremblay
nftrembl@ucalgary.ca

Computer Technician
Allan Lyons
ablyons@ucalgary.ca

Student Association

saplsa@ucalgary.ca
PF3172 (on the third floor by the photocopier)

Faculty & Staff

Please check the Faculty and Staff directory for individual contact details.

Visit us on campus

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB
T2N 1N4 Canada

On campus, we are in the Professional Faculties Building; at the southeast side of campus, just south of the Administration Building. If you're arriving by transit, we are about a five-minute walk from University C-Train station. If you're driving, the closest hourly parking lots are Lot 1 & Lot 28.


Visit us downtown

City Building Design Lab
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
University of Calgary
616 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 2M2 Canada

The City Building Design Lab is right at the City Hall C-Train station. For those driving, street parking in available on 6th Ave, 9th Ave, 1st Street and 3rd Street. The Bow Valley College and City Hall parkades are also a good option.

Contact us at +1 (403) 220-6601
info@sapl.ucalgary.ca.