Dean's Office 

M–F 8:30am–4:30pm
Summer (Jul/Aug): M–F 9:30am–4:30pm


+1 (403) 220-6606
dean@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Tracy Beauregard, Facilities and Operations
+1 (403) 220-6721
tracy.beauregard@ucalgary.ca 

Vita Leung, Marketing and Communications
+1 (403) 220-5323
vita.leung@ucalgary.ca

Trish Matheson. Development
+1 (403) 220-2113
trish.matheson@ucalgary.ca

Faculty & Staff

Please check the Faculty and Staff pages to meet our team.

Academic Support

Jennifer Taillefer
+1 (403) 220-4388
admissions@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Workshop

Nathan Tremblay
nftrembl@ucalgary.ca

Student Association

saplsa@ucalgary.ca

Research + Innovation

Darlene Hiles
Research Facilitator | City Building Design Lab
+1 (403) 689-6621
research.innovation@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Events

Jessica Alder
Event Coordinator
+1 (403) 220-6220
events@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Exhibitions

Vita Leung
+1 (403) 220-5323
vita.leung@ucalgary.ca

Podcast

Co-hosted by students in partnership with CJSW Radio 90.9FM
podcast@sapl.ucalgary.ca


On campus

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Professional Faculties Building, PF 2182
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4 Canada

info@sapl.ucalgary.ca

SAPL is located in the Professional Faculties Building; on the southeast side of campus, south of the Administration Building. 

Public Transit SAPL is a five-minute walk from University C-Train station. 

Driving The closest hourly parking lots are Lot 1 & Lot 28.

Downtown

City Building Design Lab
School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
University of Calgary
616 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2M2 Canada

research.innovation@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Public Transit If you’re coming by CTrain, exit at City Hall station and walk to the northeast corner of Macleod Trail SE and 7 Avenue SE.

Driving Parking is available a block south in the City Hall parkade or west in the Convention Centre parkade. Street parking is also an option.