Staff

Our School is supported by a team of committed academic administrators, technical support staff, managers and professionals.

Dean's Office

Tracy Beauregard

Tracy Beauregard
Manager, Faculty Operations, Admin & Facilities

Have an issue with the building or maintenance? Contact Tracy.

+1 (403) 220-6721
Professional Faculties 2184
tracy.beauregard@ucalgary.ca

Lorena Congdon

Lorena Congdon
Executive Assistant

Seeking to book an appointment with the dean? Contact Lorena.

+1 (403) 220-6606
Professional Faculties 2190
lcongdon@ucalgary.ca

Vita Leung

Vita Leung
Manager, Marketing & Communications

Questions about brand identity, marketing strategy, SAPL communications, exhibitions, or have an idea for a UToday story? Contact Vita.

+1 (403) 220-5323
Professional Faculties 2103
vita.leung@ucalgary.ca

Trish Matheson

Trish Matheson
Director, Development

Questions or ideas about development and alumni engagement? Contact Trish.

+1 (403) 220-2113
Professional Faculties 2102
trish.matheson@ucalgary.ca

Event Support

Jes Alder

Jes Alder
Event Coordinator

Seeking to book space at the City Building Design Lab or need help with event logistics? Contact Jes.

+1 (403) 220-6220
jalder@ucalgary.ca
events@sapl.ucalgary.ca

Academic Support

Amy Hoover

Amy Hoover
Faculty & Research Administrative Assistant

Questions about scholarships or research? Contact Amy.

amy.hoover@ucalgary.ca

Natalie J

Natalia J.
Associate Deans, Certificates and Chairs Coordinator

Have questions about our Faculty's certificate programs? Contact Natalia.

+1 (403) 220-7932
Professional Faculties 2187
natalia.jezierska@ucalgary.ca

Jennifer Taillefer

Jennifer Taillefer
Academic Programs Coordinator

Have questions about admissions or any of our programs? Contact Jen.

+1 (403) 220-4388
Professional Faculties 2188
jtaillef@ucalgary.ca

Jonas Tenold

Jonas Tenold
Graduate Program Administrator

Have a question about registration and degree requirements? Contact Jonas.

+1 (403) 220-5098
Professional Faculties 2186
jrtenold@ucalgary.ca

Research Support

Darlene Hiles

Darlene Hiles
Research Facilitator

Have a question about research projects at the City Building Design Lab? Contact Darlene.

City Building Design Lab
hiles@ucalgary.ca

Sarah Skett

Sarah S. Skett
Research Associate and Instructor for Sustainability Studies

Have a question about Sustainability Research Projects or the Sustainability Studies Program? Contact Sarah.

+1 (403) 220-6764
Professional Faculties 4203
sscskett@ucalgary.ca

Workshop and Computer Support

Guy Gardner

Guy Gardner
Digital Fabrication Lab Technician

Questions about the digital fabrication equipment at the City Building Design Lab? Contact Guy.

City Building Design Lab
gegardne@ucalgary.ca

Darren Jakal

Darren Jakal
Workshop Technician

Questions about the CNC router or any other equipment? Contact Darren.

+1 (403) 220-8037
Professional Faculties 1117
djakal@ucalgary.ca

Frank Hickli

Frank Hickli
Workshop Technician

Questions about the CNC router or any other equipment? Contact Frank.

+1 (403) 220-8036
Professional Faculties 1113
fhickli@ucalgary.ca

Nathan Tremblay

Nathan Tremblay
Workshop Supervisor

Questions about the on-campus workshop, the workshop skills course, or detailed questions about machine use? Contact Nathan.

+1 (403) 220-8037
Professional Faculties 1119
nftrembl@ucalgary.ca

Development and Marketing Support

Wajeeha Farooq

Wajeeha Farooq
Administrative Assistant, Development 

Looking for assistance in the administration of development and alumni engagement initiatives? Contact Wajeeha.

+1 (403) 220-7442
PF2185
wajeeha.farooq@ucalgary.ca

Nicola Johnson

Nicola Johnson
Marketing Strategist 

Seeking to develop and execute a marketing or event promotions strategy? Contact Nicola.

City Building Design Lab
nicola.johnson@ucalgary.ca